PLEASE NOTE: On Monday February 15th, this site will be unavailable due to maintenance.

staff

Page Action:

 

How May We Assist You?

Our staff is available to answer your questions Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST.
If you have a questions during non-business hours, please feel free to email us.

►  FEI Membership Hotline:     877.359.1070
►  FEI Morristown Office:          973.765.1000
►  FEI DC Office:                        202.626.7801
 
 

 

Executive Offices

► Executive Fax: 973.843.1119 | Fax: 973.765.1018
 
Andrej Suskavcevic, CAE
President and Chief Executive Officer
e: andrej@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1001

Jamie Cherkas

Executive Assistant to the CEO
e: jcherkas@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1066

Lili DeVita

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
e: ldevita@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1021

Maria O'Grady
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
e: mogrady@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1060
 
Charles W.L. Deale, FASAE, CAE
Vice President, Membership and Chapter Relations
e: cdeale@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1088

 

Membership and Chapter Relations / Career Management Services

►Department Phone: 877.359.1070 (or) 973.765.1070 | Fax: 973.765.1018

Charles W.L. Deale, FASAE, CAE
Vice President, Membership and Chapter Relations
e: cdeale@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1088
 
Nancy Ehlers
Manager, Membership and Chapter Relations
e: nehlers@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1049

Joann Kiselosky
Senior Associate, Membership and Chapter Relations
e: jkiselosky@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1017
 
Jo Ann Stankard
Senior Associate, Membership and Chapter Relations
e: jstankard@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1000
 
Lydia Fariello
Associate, Membership and Chapter Relations
e: lfariello@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1040

 

Professional Development

► Department Phone: 973.765.1029 | Department Fax: 973.765.1031

Lisa Korzeniowski
Manager, Professional Development
e: lkorzeniowski@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1028

Samantha McQuaid
Senior Associate, Professional Development
e: smcquaid@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1011

Maria Smith
Senior Associate, Professional Development
e: msmith@financialexecutives.org
p: 202.626.7801

 

Content and Research

► Fax: 973.765.1018

Christopher Westfall

Vice President, Content Strategy
e: cwestfall@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1095
 
Dave Pelland
Managing Director, Content
e: dpelland@financialexecutives.org
p: 203.951.3034
 
Olivia Berkman
Content Specialist
e: oberkman@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1058

William Sinnett
Chief Operating Officer, Research
e: bsinnett@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1004

Leena Roselli
Senior Manager, Research
e: lroselli@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1039

Tom Thompson

Manager, Research
e: tthompson@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1007

 

Technical Activities

► Fax: 973.765.1018 (or) 973.843.1222

Erik S. Bradbury
Professional Accounting Fellow
e: ebradbury@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1025
 
Brian Cove
Managing Director, Technical Activities
e: bcove@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1092
 
Robert Kramer
Managing Director, Technical Activities
e: rkramer@financialexecutives.org
p: 202.626.7804

Karen Lapsevic
Managing Director, Technical Activities
e:  klapsevic@financialexecutives.org
p:  202.626.7809

Lorraine Malonza, CPA
Managing Director, Technical Activities
e: lmalonza@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1047  

 

Strategic Partnerships

► Department Fax: 973.843.1241

Kit Hall
Director, Strategic Partnerships
e: khall@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1064
 
Bonnie Rhodes
Director, Strategic Partnerships
e: brhodes@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1067

Jason Cohen
Senior Associate, Strategic Partnerships
e: jcohen@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1096
 
Sonia Vazquez
Associate, Strategic Partnerships
e: svazquez@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1076

 

Finance and Administration

►Department Phone: 973.765.1063 | Fax: 973.765.1044 (or) 973.765.1018

Rudy Katzenberger
Director, Finance and Administration
e: rkatzenberger@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1037

Lorna Raagas
Director, Financial and Administration
e: lraagas@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1033
 
Linda Seabert
Staff Accountant
e: lseabert@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1013  

 

Marketing and Communications (including media inquiries)

► Fax: 973.765.1018

Tish Ysambart
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
e: tysambart@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1034

Doug Hoekstra
Manager, Marketing and Communications
e: dhoekstra@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1069

Laura Avello
Creative Director
e: lavello@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1030

 

Information Technology

► Department Phone: 973.765.1009 | Fax: 973.765.1018

Stuart Williams
Senior Manager, Information Technology
e: swilliams@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1061

Dan McDevitt
Manager, Information Technology
e: dmcdevitt@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1022

Max Zhang
Manager, Information Technology
e: mzhang@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1098

 

Financial Executives Research Foundation (FERF)

► Fax: 973.765.1023

Andrej Suskavcevic, CAE
President and Chief Executive Officer
e: andrej@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1001

William Sinnett
Chief Operating Officer, Research
e: bsinnett@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1004