PLEASE NOTE: As a result of a server upgrade, the FEI website will not be accessible from April 24-26.

staff

Page Action:

 

How May We Assist You?

The FEI Staff available to answer your questions Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST.  If you have a questions during non-business hours, please feel free to email us

►FEI Membership Hotline:  877.359.1070
►FEI National Office:  973.765.1000
►FEI Government Affairs Office:  202.626.7801

 

Departments

 

Executive Offices

Executive Fax: 973.843.1119 | Fax: 973.765.1018

Paul Chase, CPA
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | Treasurer, Financial Executives Research Foundation
e: pchase@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1015

Jo Ann Stankard
Receptionist and Customer Service
e: jstankard@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1000

Back To Top

Government Affairs

Fax: 973.843.1222

Robert Kramer
Vice President, Government Affairs
e: rkramer@financialexecutives.org
p: 202.626.7804

Karen Lapsevic
Director, Government Affairs
e:  klapsevic@financialexecutives.org
p:  202.626.7809

Maria Smith
Office Administrator
e: msmith@financialexecutives.org
p: 202.626.7801

Back To Top

Accounting Policy

Fax: 973.765.1018

Lorraine Malonza, CPA
Director, Accounting Policy and Financial Research
e: lmalonza@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1047

Back To Top

Finance and Administration

Department Phone: 973.765.1063Fax: 973.765.1044 (or) 973.765.1018

Paul Chase, CPA
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | Treasurer, Financial Executives Research Foundation
e: pchase@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1015

Maria O'Grady
Director, Finance and Administration
e: mogrady@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1060

Rudy Katzenberger
Senior Manager, Finance and Administration
e: rkatzenberger@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1037

Linda Seabert
Staff Accountant
e: lseabert@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1013

Back To Top

Information Technology and Web Services

Department Phone: 973.765.1009 | Fax: 973.765.1018

Stuart Williams
Senior Manager, IT/Web Services
e: swilliams@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1061

Dan McDevitt
Web Developer
e: dmcdevitt@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1022

Max Zhang
Senior Programmer
e: mzhang@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1098

Back To Top

Member Services and Chapter Support / Career Management Services

Department Phone: 877.359.1070 (or) 973.765.1070 | Fax: 973.765.1018

Angela Tise
Manager, Member Services
e: atise@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1099

Joann Kiselosky
Senior Associate, Member Services and Chapter Support
e: jkiselosky@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1017

Brittany Fondel
Senior Associate, Member Services and Chapter Support
e: bfondel@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1038

Yazlynne Vasquez
Associate, Member Services and Chapter Support
e: yvasquez@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1040

Back To Top

Marketing and Communications (including media inquiries)

Fax: 973.765.1018

Lili DeVita
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
e: ldevita@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1021

Tish Ysambart
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
e: tysambart@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1034

Doug Hoekstra
Manager, Marketing and Communications
e: dhoekstra@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1069

Back To Top

FEI Daily | Financial Executive magazine

Fax: 973.765.1018

Christopher Westfall
Editor-in-Chief
e: cwestfall@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1095

Laura Avello
Creative Director
e: lavello@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1030

Back To Top

Conferences and Professional Development

Department Phone: 973.765.1029 | Fax: 973.765.1031 | 973.765.1018

Dorys Saxlehner
Senior Director, Conferences and Professional Development
e: dsaxlehner@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1003

Lisa Korzeniowski
Manager, Conferences
e: lkorzeniowski@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1028

Paige Carlin
Meeting Planner
e: pcarlin@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1011

Nancy Ehlers
Manager, Professional Development
e: nehlers@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1049

 

Back To Top

Partner Relations and Business Development

Fax: 973.765.1018

Bonnie Rhodes
Director, Partner Relations and Business Development
e: brhodes@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1067

Jason Cohen
Senior Associate, Partner Relations and Business Development
e: jcohen@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1096

Olivia Berkman
Associate, Partner Relations and Business Development
e: oberkman@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1058

Back To Top

Financial Executives Research Foundation (FERF)

Fax: 973.765.1023


William Sinnett
Senior Director, Research
e: bsinnett@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1004

Leena Roselli
Senior Manager, Research
e: lroselli@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1039

Tom Thompson
Senior Associate, Research
e: tthompson@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1007

Lorna Raagas
Director, Financial Services and Development
e: lraagas@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1033

Kit Hall
Senior Manager, Development
e: khall@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1064

Back To Top