Welcome New Members - Winter 2018/2019

The Fort Wayne Chapter of FEI is a growing organization. In total, we have added 17 new members during the 2018/2019 program year. We welcome these new members to our organization which offers a wide array of benefits including excellent programs, CPE, and networking to name only a few. Our newest members from the Winter of 2018/2019 are listed below. These new members bring a wealth of knowledge and experience to our organization. Please reach out and get to know our newest members at the next meeting.

Jerry Belcher
Jerry Belcher | Business Manager | Cantebury School

Josh Gordon
Josh Gordon | Chief Financial Officer | Grossnickle Eye Center

Diane Gruettert
Diane Gruettert | Controller | Visiting Nurse

Bruce Heinemann
Bruce Heinemann | Chief Financial Officer | NESCO Specialty Rentals

Elaine Jones
Elaine Jones | Chief Financial Officer | Visiting Nurse

Elizabeth Kearby
Elizabeth Kearby | Accounting Manager | Carson, LLP

Robin Strasser
Robin Strasser | Director of Finance and Administration | Fort Wayne International Airport

Shawna Squibb
Shawna Squibb | Chief Financial Officer | Lutheran Social Services

Kathleen Watland
Kathleen Watland | Dean, College of Business | Indiana Tech