Support Learning and Insight

It’s more important than ever to understand the challenges facing financial executives. Support the Financial Education & Research Foundation today.

Contact Us

Our staff is available to answer your questions Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST. If you have a question during non-business hours, please email us.

►  Morristown Office: 973.765.1000
For questions regarding:
►  Member Services:    

877.359.1070
►  Professional Development: 973.765.1029
►  CPE Credits: 973.765.1040

Executive Offices

► Executive Fax: 973.843.1119 | Fax: 973.765.1018
Andrej Suskavcevic, CAE
President and Chief Executive Officer
e: andrej@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1001
Liliana DeVita
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
e: ldevita@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1021
Maria O'Grady
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
e: mogrady@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1060
Ken Monblatt
Chief Information Officer
e: kmonblatt@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1017
Christopher Westfall
Vice President, Content Strategy
e: cwestfall@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1095

Member Services and Chapter Support / Career Management

►Department Phone: 877.359.1070 or 973.765.1070 | Department Fax: 973.765.1018
Christine Bell
Director, Member Services and Chapter Support
e: cbell@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1088
Tish Ysambart
Director, Member Services and Chapter Support | Governance
e: tysambart@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1034
Laura Castle
Director, Member Services and Chapter Support
e: lcastle@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1030
Greg Hatcher
Associate, Member Experience
e: ghatcher@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1043
Shivani Somaiya
Associate, Member Services & Chapter Support
e: ssomaiya@financialexecutives.org
Christina Coulter
Chapter Administrator
e: ccoulter@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1047
Stuart Williams
Senior Manager, Network and Data Administration
e: swilliams@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1061
Max Zhang
Manager, Network and Data Administration
e: mzhang@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1098

Professional Development

► Department Phone: 973.765.1029 | Department Fax: 973.765.1031
► For questions regarding CPE credits, please email cpe@financialexecutives.org or call 973.765.1014.
Patricia Marrese
Director, Professional Development
e: pmarrese@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1068
Kelly Somers
Senior Associate, Event Planner
e: ksomers@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1084
Michelle Whitmore
Senior Associate, Professional Development
e: mwhitmore@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1011
Susan Castelli
Associate, Business and Professional Development
e: scastelli@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1076

Content and Research

► Department Fax: 973.765.1018
Doug Hoekstra
Director, Digital Content
e: dhoekstra@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1069
Olivia Berkman
Managing Editor, FEI Daily
e: oberkman@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1058
Dan McDevitt
Manager, Web Development and Training
e: dmcdevitt@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1022
Melissa Butera
Associate, Digital Content
e: mbutera@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1013
Dillon Papenfuss
Research Analyst
e: dpapenfuss@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1032

Technical Activities

► Department Fax: 973.765.1018 (or) 973.843.1222
Brian Cove
Managing Director, Technical Activities
e: bcove@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1092
Marisa Peacock
Manager, Technical Activities
e: mpeacock@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1007
Laura Shiffman
Professional Accounting Fellow
e: lshiffman@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1042
Joshua Mortensen
Manager, Technical Accounting
e: jmortensen@financialexecutives.org

Business Development

► Department Fax: 973.843.1241
Christina Swaak
Director, Business Development
e: cswaak@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1096
Alexander Truncale
Senior Manager, Business Development
e: atruncale@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1028
Susan Castelli
Associate, Business and Professional Development
e: scastelli@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1076

Finance and Administration

►Department Phone: 973.765.1063 | Department Fax: 973.765.1044 or 973.765.1018
Rudy Katzenberger
Director, Finance and Administration
e: rkatzenberger@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1037
Lorna Raagas
Director, Financial and Administration
e: lraagas@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1033