Contact Us

Our staff is available to answer your questions Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST. If you have a questions during non-business hours, please email us.

►  Morristown Office: 973.765.1000
►  DC Office:  202.626.7801

For questions regarding:

►  Membership:     877.359.1070
►  Professional Development: 973.765.1029
►  CPE credits: 973.765.1099

Executive Offices

► Executive Fax: 973.843.1119 | Fax: 973.765.1018
Andrej Suskavcevic, CAE
President and Chief Executive Officer
e: andrej@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1001
Liliana DeVita
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
e: ldevita@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1021
Maria O'Grady
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
e: mogrady@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1060
Dr. Dennis Rebelo
Chief Learning Officer
e: drdennis@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1047
Christopher Westfall
Vice President, Content Strategy
e: cwestfall@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1095

Membership and Chapter Relations / Career Management Services

►Department Phone: 877.359.1070 (or) 973.765.1070 | Fax: 973.765.1018
Christine Bell
Director, Membership and Chapter Relations
e: cbell@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1088
Carrie Wentling
Director, Member Services
e: cwentling@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1067
Joann Kiselosky
Senior Associate, Membership and Chapter Relations
e: jkiselosky@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1017
Jo Ann Stankard
Senior Associate, Membership and Chapter Relations
e: jstankard@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1000
Lydia Fariello
Senior Associate, Membership and Chapter Relations
e: lfariello@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1040
Amanda Hollenbeck
Associate, Membership and Chapter Relations
e: ahollenbeck@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1091
Alex Lohmann
Chapter Administrator
e: alohmann@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1054

Professional Development

► Department Phone: 973.765.1029 | Department Fax: 973.765.1031
► Questions regarding CPE credits should be directed to Nancy Ehlers via email or phone, 973.765.1099.
Patricia Marrese
Director, Business and Professional Development
e: pmarrese@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1068
Lisa Korzeniowski
Manager, Professional Development
e: lkorzeniowski@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1028
Ilana Greenbaum
Senior Associate, Professional Development
e: igreenbaum@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1011
Sonia Vazquez
Associate, Business and Professional Development
e: svazquez@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1076

Content and Research

► Fax: 973.765.1018
Christopher Westfall
Vice President, Content Strategy
e: cwestfall@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1095
Dave Pelland
Managing Director, Research
e: dpelland@financialexecutives.org
p: 203.951.3034
Olivia Berkman
Managing Editor, FEI Daily
e: oberkman@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1058
Tom Thompson
Manager, Research
e: tthompson@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1007

Technical Activities

► Fax: 973.765.1018 (or) 973.843.1222
Sarah Ovuka
Professional Accounting Fellow
e: sovuka@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1042
Brian Cove
Managing Director, Technical Activities
e: bcove@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1092
Dianora De Marco
Accounting Policy Manager
e: ddemarco@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1013

Strategic Partnerships

► Department Fax: 973.843.1241
Patricia Marrese
Director, Business and Professional Development
e: pmarrese@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1068
Kit Hall
Director, Development and Corporate Relations
e: khall@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1064
Sharon Drucker
Senior Manager, Business Development
e: sdrucker@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1096
Sonia Vazquez
Associate, Business and Professional Development
e: svazquez@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1076

Finance and Administration

►Department Phone: 973.765.1063 | Fax: 973.765.1044 (or) 973.765.1018
Rudy Katzenberger
Director, Finance and Administration
e: rkatzenberger@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1037
Lorna Raagas
Director, Financial and Administration
e: lraagas@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1033

Marketing and Communications (including media inquiries)

► Fax: 973.765.1018
Tish Ysambart
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications | Governance
e: tysambart@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1034
Doug Hoekstra
Manager, Marketing and Communications
e: dhoekstra@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1069
Juliet Leary
Associate, Marketing and Communications | Governance
e: jleary@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1036
Laura Avello
Creative Director
e: lavello@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1030

Information Technology

► Department Phone: 973.765.1009 | Fax: 973.765.1018
Stuart Williams
Senior Manager, Information Technology
e: swilliams@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1061
Dan McDevitt
Manager, Information Technology
e: dmcdevitt@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1022
Max Zhang
Manager, Information Technology
e: mzhang@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1098

Financial Executives Research Foundation (FERF)

► Fax: 973.765.1023
Andrej Suskavcevic, CAE
President and Chief Executive Officer
e: andrej@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1001