Contact Us

Our staff is available to answer your questions Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST. If you have a questions during non-business hours, please email us.

►  Morristown Office: 973.765.1000
For questions regarding:
►  Member Services:    

877.359.1070
►  Professional Development: 973.765.1029
►  CPE Credits: 973.765.1091

Executive Offices

► Executive Fax: 973.843.1119 | Fax: 973.765.1018
Andrej Suskavcevic, CAE
President and Chief Executive Officer
e: andrej@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1001
Liliana DeVita
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
e: ldevita@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1021
Maria O'Grady
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
e: mogrady@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1060
Dennis Rebelo, Ph.D.
Chief Learning Officer
e: drdennis@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1047
Christopher Westfall
Vice President, Content Strategy
e: cwestfall@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1095

Member Services and Chapter Support / Career Management

►Department Phone: 877.359.1070 or 973.765.1070 | Department Fax: 973.765.1018
Christine Bell
Director, Member Services and Chapter Support
e: cbell@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1088
Carrie Wentling
Director, Member Services
e: cwentling@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1067
Tish Ysambart
Senior Manager, Member Services and Chapter Support | Governance
e: tysambart@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1034
Lydia Fariello
Senior Associate, Member Services and Chapter Support
e: lfariello@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1040
Joann Kiselosky
Senior Associate, Member Services and Chapter Support
e: jkiselosky@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1017
Jo Ann Stankard
Senior Associate, Member Services and Chapter Support
e: jstankard@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1000
Amanda Hollenbeck
Associate, Member Services and Chapter Support
e: ahollenbeck@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1091
Juliet Leary
Associate, Member Services and Chapter Support | Governance
e: jleary@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1036
Alex Lohmann
Chapter Administrator
e: alohmann@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1054
Stuart Williams
Senior Manager, Network and Data Administration
e: swilliams@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1061
Max Zhang
Manager, Network and Data Administration
e: mzhang@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1098

Professional Development

► Department Phone: 973.765.1029 | Department Fax: 973.765.1031
► Questions regarding CPE credits should be directed to Amanda Hollenbeck via email or phone, 973.765.1091.
Patricia Marrese
Director, Professional Development
e: pmarrese@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1068
Ilana Greenbaum
Senior Associate, Professional Development
e: igreenbaum@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1011
Melissa O’Brien
Senior Associate, Professional Development and Technical Activities
e: mobrien@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1084

Content and Research

► Department Fax: 973.765.1018
Olivia Berkman
Managing Editor, FEI Daily
e: oberkman@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1058
Doug Hoekstra
Manager, Digital Content
e: dhoekstra@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1069
Dan McDevitt
Manager, Web Development and Training
e: dmcdevitt@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1022

Technical Activities

► Department Fax: 973.765.1018 (or) 973.843.1222
Brian Cove
Managing Director, Technical Activities
e: bcove@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1092
Tom Thompson
Manager, Technical Activities
e: tthompson@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1007
Sarah Ovuka
Professional Accounting Fellow
e: sovuka@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1042
Dianora De Marco
Manager, Accounting Policy
e: ddemarco@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1013

Business Development

► Department Fax: 973.843.1241
Kit Hall
Director, Development and Corporate Relations
e: khall@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1064
Sharon Drucker
Senior Manager, Business Development
e: sdrucker@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1096

Finance and Administration

►Department Phone: 973.765.1063 | Department Fax: 973.765.1044 or 973.765.1018
Rudy Katzenberger
Director, Finance and Administration
e: rkatzenberger@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1037
Lorna Raagas
Director, Financial and Administration
e: lraagas@financialexecutives.org
p: 973.765.1033