Arizona Chapter Awards Academic Excellence Awards

The chapter honored 8 undergraduate and graduate students with $1,500 each from Arizona State University, Grand Canyon University, University of Arizona and University of Phoenix.

Thank you to CliftonLarsonAllen and RSM for sponsoring the awards.  

Our winners and the Academic Award Committee
l-r - Chad Kunze, CLA; Merle Yazzie, GCU; Adam Remis, Committee Chair; Mark Young, GCU; Daisy Alvarez, UofPhx; Bryan Zall, RSM; David Sayki, UofPhx; Domingas Fernandes, ASU; Ryan Kuhl, UofA; Erik Lowell, ASU; Nikolina Vojvodic, UofA; Robbie Molnar, Committee Member; Mike Adkins, RSM