Cincinnati Business Courier CFO C-Suite Award Winners

Thank you to Michael Phillips, Courtney Campbell-Saxton, & Sarah Burton for your participation in judging at the Cincinnati Business Courier C-Suite Awards.

The Business Courier congratulates the honorees of our 2023 C-Suite Awards. The program salutes top execs who’ve leveraged their leadership skills to achieve strong results at businesses and nonprofits across Greater Cincinnati. See the CFO Finalists and Winners:

Cincinnati Business Courier Winners

  • Paul Jenny, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital
  • Benjamin Mirtes, Ingenovis Health

Cincinnati Business Courier Finalists

  • Jeff Hoffman, Kona Ice
  • Cindy Hammerstrom, St. Vincent de Paul
  • Laura Nixon, Lindner Center of Hope
  • Chuck Stevens, London Computer Systems