FEI Boston Thanks Our Strategic Partners

Addison Group

Addison Group

Learn More »
Brian Bednarek

Branch Manager
brian.bednarek@addisongroup.com      
(617) 426-6300


Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC

Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC

Learn More »
Kellie Jacques

VP, Financial Advisor
kellie.jacques@ampf.com              
(617) 912-3141


Baystate Financial

Baystate Financial

Learn More »
John Williams

Private Wealth Advisor
jawilliams17@icloud.com              
(603)321-6198


Citizens Bank

Citizens Bank

Learn More »
Bradley Mattox

Senior Vice President
Bradley.l.mattox@citizensbank.com    
(617)247-6339


Citrin Cooperman

Citrin Cooperman

Learn More »
Sean Killgoar

Managing Partner
skillgoar@citrincooperman.com        
(781) 356-2000


Cresa Boston

Cresa Boston

Learn More »
Tim Myllykangas

Managing Principal
tmyllykangas@cresa.com               
(617) 758-6026


Eastern Bank

Eastern Bank

Learn More »
Greg Buscone

EVP, Senior Commercial Banking Officer
g.buscone@easternbank.com            
(617) 897-1097


Globalization Partners

Globalization Partners

Learn More »
Kevin Burke

Director, M&A|Private Equity|Venture Capital
kburke@globalization-partners.com    
(617) 861-3236


Hilb Group/ Sapers & Wallack

Hilb Group/ Sapers & Wallack

Learn More »
Ledgent

Ledgent

Learn More »
Roman Ward

Market Director
rward@ledgent.com                    
(617) 330-6870


People’s United Bank

People’s United Bank

Learn More »
Greg Batsevitsky

Regional Manager, SVP Commercial Banking
gregory.batsevitsky@peoples.com      
(617) 603-3278


Pricewaterhouse Coopers, LLP

Pricewaterhouse Coopers, LLP

Learn More »
Shaune Conant

Client Relationship Executive
shaune.s.conant@pwc.com              
(617) 530-5000


Radio Entrepreneurs

Radio Entrepreneurs

Learn More »
Nathan Gobes

Executive Producer / Interviews
ngobes@radioentrepreneurs.com        
(774) 277-1768


Robert Half International

Robert Half International

Learn More »
Corey Adams

Regional President
corey.adams@roberthalf.com           
(617) 951-4000


Sage Intacct

Sage Intacct

Learn More »
Veronica Medina

Senior Manager, Field Marketing
veronica.medina@sage.com             
(925)640-9076


Sherin and Lodgen LLP

Sherin and Lodgen LLP

Learn More »
Matthew Moschella

Partner, Litigation and Employment Departments
mcmoschella@sherin.com               
(617) 646-2189


BECOME A CHAPTER PARTNER