FEI Boston Thanks Our Strategic Partners

BECOME A CHAPTER PARTNER

AAFCPAs

Strategic Partner: AAFCPAs

Learn More »
Addison Group

Strategic Partner: Addison Group

Learn More »
Brian Bednarek

Branch Manager
brian.bednarek@addisongroup.com      
(617)426-6300


Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC

Strategic Partner: Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC

Learn More »
Kellie Jacques, CFP

VP, Financial Advisor
kellie.jacques@ampf.com              
(617)912-3141


Baystate Financial

Strategic Partner: Baystate Financial

Learn More »
John Williams

Private Wealth Advisor
john.williams@baystatefinancial.com  
(603)321-6198


Brown & Brown Insurance, LLC

Strategic Partner: Brown & Brown Insurance, LLC

Learn More »
Jonathan Casey

Vice President, Property & Casualty
jonathan.casey@bbrown.com            
781-247-6363


Citizens Bank

Strategic Partner: Citizens Bank

Learn More »
Bradley Mattox

Senior Vice President
Bradley.l.mattox@citizensbank.com    
(617)247-6339


Citrin Cooperman

Strategic Partner: Citrin Cooperman

Learn More »
Sean Killgoar

Managing Partner
skillgoar@citrincooperman.com        
(781)356-2000


Cresa Boston

Strategic Partner: Cresa Boston

Learn More »
Tim Myllykangas

Managing Principal
tmyllykangas@cresa.com               
(617)758-6026


Eastern Bank

Strategic Partner: Eastern Bank

Learn More »
Greg Buscone

EVP, Senior Commercial Banking Officer
g.buscone@easternbank.com            
(617)897-1097


Globalization Partners

Strategic Partner: Globalization Partners

Learn More »
Kevin Burke

Director, M&A|Private Equity|Venture Capital
kburke@globalization-partners.com    
(617)861-3236


KeyBank

Strategic Partner: KeyBank

Learn More »
Louise Roussel

Senior Banker
louise_roussel@keybank.com           
617.385.6229


Ledgent

Strategic Partner: Ledgent

Learn More »
Roman Ward

Market Director
rward@ledgent.com                    
(617)330-6870


People’s United Bank

Strategic Partner: People’s United Bank

Learn More »
Greg Batsevitsky

Regional Manager, SVP Commercial Banking
gbatsevitsky@mtb.com                 
(617)603-3278


Pricewaterhouse Coopers, LLP

Strategic Partner: Pricewaterhouse Coopers, LLP

Learn More »
Shaune Conant

Client Relationship Executive
shaune.s.conant@pwc.com              
(617)530-5000


Robert Half International

Strategic Partner: Robert Half International

Learn More »
Corey Adams

Regional President
corey.adams@roberthalf.com           
(617)951-4000


Sage Intacct

Strategic Partner: Sage Intacct

Learn More »
Thomas Parker

Field Marketing Manager
Thomas.Parker@sage.com               
617-780-6745


Sherin and Lodgen LLP

Strategic Partner: Sherin and Lodgen LLP

Learn More »
Matthew Moschella

Partner, Litigation and Employment Departments
mcmoschella@sherin.com               
(617)646-2189


Supporting Strategies | Boston

Strategic Partner: Supporting Strategies | Boston

Learn More »
Hayden Huff

Director of Business Development
hhuff@supportingstrategies.com       
(888) 631-8922


Cabot Risk Strategies

Gold Partner: Cabot Risk Strategies

Learn More »
Joe Callahan

President and CEO
Joe.Callahan@cabotrisk.com           
(800) 222-5963